People of Peace

Please check back again soon.  We are updating our website.
Executive Director: 

Jon Moore

Parish Planning Council Secretary: 



Samantha Meyer

Board of Lay Ministry:   
Board of Church Properties:   


Board of Evangelism & Public Relations:   
Board of Christian Education: 
Stewardship Committee:  

Susan Littleton



Home Page ~ Food Resource Bank ~  People of Peace  ~  Calendar  ~  Bits 'n' Peaces  ~
Contact/Find Us  ~  Peace History  ~  Thrivent  ~  Links  ~ 
The Kids of Peace  ~

Peace Evangelical Lutheran Church - ELCA Synod
628 S. Weber, Salisbury, MO 65281
Phone:  660-388-6592

Background Music on this page is "Throw Out the Lifeline."

Web design by Micro Designs & Publishing Web Presence Provider Computer Magic Internet